Fox cubs

There are five of them!  I managed to take a picture of two, including the little chap who likes to sit in the plant pot.

Fox Cubs

My windows are in a state, so excuse the haze.

Plant pot fan

Most foxes outside captivity survive for an average of 2 years.  I’m keeping my fingers crossed for this little lot.

(Notice how I have successfully avoided blogging about our Hung Parliament, Polling Booth Queues and Chaos, Dodgy Economy or indeed, the amazing staying power of David Dimbleby.)

Leave a Reply

