Hooray for…Asthmatic Kitty!

Not only does this label have a fabulous name, but its logo is really cute!  Look!  It’s a little cat!  A little cat sneezing!

And it’s home to some really great music.  I’ve already mentioned D M Stith.  But how about My Brightest Diamond?  I’ve just bought their Bring Me the Workhorse.  Wow.

Here’s my favourite track so far:

 Something about the controlled tension reminds me of that P J Harvey song, from To Bring You My Love.  You know the one that goes “…little fish, little fish, swimming in the water…”?

Atchoo.

Leave a Reply

